## St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

	nuary 9, 2018 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth nagement Conference Room
Present:	Thomas Brewer George Thompson James Hensley
1. Item #  Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of December 5, meeting George Thompson James Hensley All were for None opposed
2. Item #  Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:00 PM  James Hensley  George Thompson  All were for  None opposed
	ing Adjourned: <u>8:00 PM</u> ubmitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>